I dont joke when I saw we need a Ministry of MALE affairs!
It is not the trad vs non-trad that is the problem, its the NON-Trad. Nothing was ever done to really set them on the right path. Changing names dont mean anything.
We fail di yute. Especially the so-called leaders.
Mi glad seh my skool hole dem corner and just do wi thing quietly.
Since unno a try find the common thread among the high performers, try this categorizating. Catholic skools are the best followed by the Anglican skools. The rest are either insignificant (too few/one off) or low ranked.
The guvvment Lay skools are the WORST.
It is not the trad vs non-trad that is the problem, its the NON-Trad. Nothing was ever done to really set them on the right path. Changing names dont mean anything.
We fail di yute. Especially the so-called leaders.
Mi glad seh my skool hole dem corner and just do wi thing quietly.
Since unno a try find the common thread among the high performers, try this categorizating. Catholic skools are the best followed by the Anglican skools. The rest are either insignificant (too few/one off) or low ranked.
The guvvment Lay skools are the WORST.