Mi notice the firestorm

Actually wi nuh reach yet but when the family travels to Ja there's no question about it

Trust me you can throw in bottle water and batteries too you would be surprised at the margin batteries. Why let them go some place else when they are already with you. This is the concept that Staples and other electronic retailers are using.

I'm really studying these nimble businesses so that when I start out I'm nimble too. Amazon takes the cake; they started out as book retailers. Now only cars, suvs and trucks you can't get at Amazon

ahmm did you see what Babsy did to Kari Douglas in the sound clash? that is what you call resonating with the youth

Then what's your problem? Anyway could you elaborate on Babsy in the sound clash or post a link (as you always do)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TaXNYTJ_42I

Trust me Rocky it's working to the party's benefit. Imagery and symbols are powerful. Lisa H is doing what today's youth is doing, hence puting a youthful blend to the PNP. It's as if she is saying hey we are one and the same. Subtle but powerful.
              Last edited by Jawge; February 4, 2015, 06:14 PM.

Trust me you can throw in bottle water and batteries too you would be surprised at the margin batteries. Why let them go some place else when they are already with you. This is the concept that Staples and other electronic retailers are using.

I'm really studying these nimble businesses so that when I start out I'm nimble too. Amazon takes the cake; they started out as book retailers. Now only cars, suvs and trucks you can't get at Amazon
                Keep on keeping on Jawge.

A big part of being successful--is emulating the things that successful businesses and people do.

Okay nice but Lisa more sophisticated. That dance is over and gone but Lisa created a firestorm in the generation gap. Therefore it's Lisa and the youth angainst the rest.

Nah lie babsy done har still. Lisa pick the time and place of battle; it start and Babsy don't even know say it start.

Yuh done know HL, done know.

Everything is politics to you now?

Party?? Why yuh care bout dat? Care bout Jamaica. Wi cornah dark!

Why Babsy too black fi you???

See how ridiculous that sounds. Same with your arguments here.

Its is a storm in a teacup, rank foolishness, but Hanna needs to be smart enough to avoid these tempest that are just stupid distractions.

Just as di Jedd need fi stop tell people fi migrate and send back remittance money and fi stop use the term dutty labahrite in Parliament.

And before you get defensive, labahrite full ah isht too.

Willi happy new year. Boss it's not politics but only showing you what Lisa is doing. I was shown the two pics from Facebook and my opinon on them was asked. I said much ado about nothing.

Now when Bricky said it was on instagram under Min of youth and culture, I saw where Lisa was manipulating the social media. It's the same way corps. uses the television for commercial. Example bunch of young people heading to the beach in the summer or back yard party in the nice sunny weather near the end a case of corona shows up. Then guess what go to any cook out here in NY; even if you aren't hispanic some corona is in the cooler.

It's the same thing becah swimwear: Min youth and culture on instagram. Lisa is capturing the youth votes for her party. Do you hear anyone in the PNP saying how gross? The youth of Ja is down with the PNP. Look who is against it; the older folks who aren't even on instagram. Very smart of Lisa because many corps are still trying to figure out how to really manipulate social media.

Not politics willi just pointing out the psychology of what Lisa is doing. I know you love the JLP; maybe you can help them to come up with a counter.

No you dont know. JAMAICAN PARTIES ARE a mess and both painp and labahwrang disgust me.

I have seen enuff and had enuff of them. They are vampirish and all who cant see that after all thus time is a fool.

DEM likkle parlour trix are for the weak minded.