Mi notice the firestorm

• Mi notice the firestorm

in Ja 's media about Lisa H. bathing suit. It's a non issue the photo was well taken revealing next to nothing. Wait she cyaan go beach? It really sad say ah yaad people still nuh mind dem own bizniz. Dem lietrally waan tell Lisa which under wear fi put on.

Same way dem did up inna Eddie bizniz and in di end dem look like damn fool. Personally I mind my own biz niz and work and Jawge. I guess those up in Lias's pesonal life are perfect.

Mi haff a lot to work on in terms of self and so I'm having a ball doing it at this stage of my life. I'm happy to say that I'm not the Jawge of five years ago (made some improvement) matter of fact I'm not the jawge that attented high school many moons ago (drastic improvement) and I wont be the same Jawge three years from now LOL peeple folllow mi model and leff Lisa under wear alone

Sssssup King Jawge!!

Nice seeing you. Hope all is well with you and family.

Your last paragraph is quite poignant. "Change or die".

I'm around when I can boss. The family and I are well but there is always room for improvement hence hard work on self.

Oh yeah the key thing today is the art of adaptation. One has to change according to the times and environment. Look at Staples they don't just do stationay alone anymore. You can now get bottle water and some confectionaries. Yup "change or die".

Just added document shredding to the business profit center. Getting lots of phone call request for passport pictures and finger printing. These will be added by mid this year.

"Change or die".

See what a visit to an all-inclusive can do??? LOL!!!

I tell you, you shouldn't go, don't let wifey drag you.

that was not the issue...the issue was posting the picture to her instagram account ...the instagram account that boasts "Minister of Youth & Culture"...

this feels weird..bricktop pretendng to uphold moral values....or is just hate him hate lisa hannah?

i am simply clarifying what the issue is...but of course the simple minded among us will make foolish remarks such as "suh what she mus wear to the beach...jeans and a long sleeve shirt?"

So you have a problem with that, Bricky?
                  Last edited by Mosiah; February 4, 2015, 03:41 PM.

neither here nor there to me...but i can see why people took her to task...

so you have no opinion on the matter?

if her IG account is gonna look like a Victoria Secret catalogue she probably should leave out the Minister of Youth & Culture description...

It was a storm in a teacup really,nothing came of it other than exposing the habitual complainers.
                          If she had posted a picture of her dinning in a restaurant,that would have nothing to do with her portfolio..,had there been male ministers(from both parties)dress accordingly in that photo,we would,not hear a word.
                          A wonder what a picture of a Govt sponsored recreation day at the beach for teenagers..

LOL. It looks like you have been reading your Facebook friends posts.

Facebook has seriously challenged my belief in democracy and free speech.

Speak the the truth Bricky. The reason why you seem to have an issue is because Lisa H is resonating with youth of JA via social media (ice bucket et al) hence putting a youthful tone on the ruling party.Election draweth nigh also. No need to mask it just come out with it (as you always seem to be candid).

I don't know if babsy can try what Lisa H is doing but that's up to Holness and crew.