in Ja 's media about Lisa H. bathing suit. It's a non issue the photo was well taken revealing next to nothing. Wait she cyaan go beach? It really sad say ah yaad people still nuh mind dem own bizniz. Dem lietrally waan tell Lisa which under wear fi put on.
Same way dem did up inna Eddie bizniz and in di end dem look like damn fool. Personally I mind my own biz niz and work and Jawge. I guess those up in Lias's pesonal life are perfect.
Mi haff a lot to work on in terms of self and so I'm having a ball doing it at this stage of my life. I'm happy to say that I'm not the Jawge of five years ago (made some improvement) matter of fact I'm not the jawge that attented high school many moons ago (drastic improvement) and I wont be the same Jawge three years from now LOL peeple folllow mi model and leff Lisa under wear alone
Same way dem did up inna Eddie bizniz and in di end dem look like damn fool. Personally I mind my own biz niz and work and Jawge. I guess those up in Lias's pesonal life are perfect.
Mi haff a lot to work on in terms of self and so I'm having a ball doing it at this stage of my life. I'm happy to say that I'm not the Jawge of five years ago (made some improvement) matter of fact I'm not the jawge that attented high school many moons ago (drastic improvement) and I wont be the same Jawge three years from now LOL peeple folllow mi model and leff Lisa under wear alone