Whey X, Rockman, 1of1 and others who seem

Nice try ...nukist...mi tims ave yuh like fool.For me to search the archives and post yur dribble is beneath me, in context!..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The region,is Iraq better nownhow about Afghanistan conflict used as a proxy war with Russia?
      The list goes on unnoticed!

Well they are stucked in their ways but are you?

Where did the Haitians get money to buy the M16's they routinely smuggle into Jamaica?
          We are already being visited by the consequences..

Nice try ...nukist...mi tims ave yuh like fool.For me to search the archives and post yur dribble is beneath me, in context!..hehe
            Tims? The trigger word when man and man cyaan defend dem point. You came hear claiming what wouldn't work and how they have grouses. Since then they killed football fans who were simply watching a football game. Something many of us here would do. Now they burned the Jordan pilot alive. At least you can talk bout tims.

I hope now Japan will join the fight.

My grandfada said to ask if yuh a labarite, what is there to defen,nuking them is wrong, given the collateral implications...that was my weaker leg wid di tims in yuh face , the right foot nuh leggo yet...where is bagga wire (HL) yuh fren, he cant be found..hehe

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

My grandfada said to ask if yuh a labarite, what is there to defen,nuking them is wrong, given the collateral implications...that was my weaker leg wid di tims in yuh face , the right foot nuh leggo yet...where is bagga wire (HL) yuh fren, he cant be found..hehe
                What your grandfather and labarite (whatever that is) have to do with this. You came here acting as if going at them hard is wrong. Rockman suppose to write dem a note will wait to see the response him get. unuh nuh serious ....that's clear.

Lazie,I am sure you are concerned about the dangers your children face traveling on their US passports,I am about mine.Is your bandaid solution really a thorough approach to eliminating that risk?

Grandpa say unnuh lack comprehension skills, going at them hard is wrong ?...(me ) ?, how harder do you want me to be than bombing them conventionally...nuking them ?..hehe ...di right foot nuh leggo yet.

Stop the spinning .... YOUR WORDS ...

"A military solution will not work,never will."

I don't give much credence to un security council, when dem was rampant inna syria di whole a dem a portray assad as evil incarnate,an a back dem mad dog proxy army (isis n dem lot).

mi pre dis fi myself an have no horse in dis race, as a bere wickedd man n false prophet a run dis, look tru the haze.

the only people who a lose are the people of the region (muslims n some minorities)

nobody needs to join any fight lazie, look tru the haze doh let ISIS polarize yuh dis is a media event, yuh nuh si how ISIS love the media, you were meant to see these atrocities and respond in kind