Whey X, Rockman, 1of1 and others who seem

• Whey X, Rockman, 1of1 and others who seem

to think diplomacy will work with murderous thugs like ISIS and Boka Haram?

ISIS just tek it to another level in the name of God. Y'all nuh think it's time fi mek dem guh meet dem god?

Burned Alive

Is everything o.k upstairs , can you differientiate between bombing terrorist and nuking , the colleteral damage involved.If you cant leave it alone.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Is everything o.k upstairs , can you differientiate between bombing terrorist and nuking , the colleteral damage involved.If you cant leave it alone.
      This must be you ...

Because i dont subscribe to your irrational,feel good , ego drive to verblize nuking terrorist,bombing them conventionally isnt good enough for you, hey i got an idea for you, you go ahead and nuke em, when you are done come back and tell the site how it feels.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Because i dont subscribe to your irrational,feel good , ego drive to verblize nuking terrorist,bombing them conventionally isnt good enough for you, hey i got an idea for you, you go ahead and nuke em, when you are done come back and tell the site how it feels.
          Wait ... irrational, conventionally, subscribe...... too many big words. When bigman talk about taking actions against these groups ... you were against it .... suh nuh come wid the spinning it may work on others, Lazie simply pull the rug from under you.

Your words in case yuh giidy from all the spinning.

http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...70&postcount=2

Valid grouses .... all now mi still a wait ...
          http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/s...74&postcount=4

The point is do your best to avoid creating the circumstances that breed those sick murderous bastards.
            Strnge how Egypt just sentenced the 200 rebels it captured to death,no doubt tge executions will look eerily similar to the killings those bastards are infamous for,not to mention the so-called court case never addressed guilt on an individual basic,not a word from you because it will be done by a State.
            A missile attack results in a fiery death,and posibly the death of innocent people in proximity..
            That calculated approach has potential consequences..

lazie you do realise that ISIS are foreigners,Imagine Isis come to jamaica a same suh yuh waan nuke mi along wid the foreigners

You do realise that ISIS killing iraqis, syrians, kurds or anybody dem can get dem hands on suh yuh jus waan bomb an nuke jus soso soh

yuh jus a think one way

Not exactly Lazie,he is alluding to hugging an approach that breeds the very thing you are fighting,hence the word "nuke" which denotes mass casualties of intended AND on intended targets.Well how can a target be unintended?Well it is because it is done with the certainty of exactly that occurring.
                Last edited by Rockman; February 3, 2015, 03:52 PM.

Dont give him no Xscape guys,Lazie understands and knows full well his implications,the most he can do is throw a smoke screen that we are sympathyziers.

He is fooling himself, pity im buck up pan X, mek im deal with im reality,via mi tims inna im face , with lucid post...hehe.

Much ado with your post blue or red pill.
                    The price of oil reaching a phenominal low level has nothing to do with helping out fellow mankind,dawg nyam we suppah once the true objective is attained.

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
                      lazie you do realise that ISIS are foreigners,Imagine Isis come to jamaica a same suh yuh waan nuke mi along wid the foreigners

You do realise that ISIS killing iraqis, syrians, kurds or anybody dem can get dem hands on suh yuh jus waan bomb an nuke jus soso soh

yuh jus a think one way
                      1of1 .... don't follow X and his nuke argument. Clearly you didn't see the original thread about the UN security council. The thread you saw about nuke was to pull out X.

If Jamaicans woulda sidung and mek dese mother flowers tek over ... we woulda worthliss.

Think one way .... hell yeah .... talking to dese thugs won't work. Kill dem and done.

Hope all of you who seem to think talking will work notice they are getting more vicious.

Dont give him no Xscape guys,Lazie understands and knows full well his implications,the most he can do is throw a smoke screen that we are sympathyziers.

He is fooling himself, pity im buck up pan X, mek im deal with im reality,via mi tims inna im face , with lucid post...hehe.
                        I'm sorry, who was talking about the grouses these thugs have?

Much ado with your post blue or red pill.
                          The price of oil reaching a phenominal low level has nothing to do with helping out fellow mankind,dawg nyam we suppah once the true objective is attained.

The pen is mightier than the fist,will never be mentioned by those that insists on using the fist.
                            In other words,you are led to believe treating the symptoms is curing the desease,gosh Lazie.

The pen is mightier than the fist,will never be mentioned by those that insists on using the fist.
                              In other words,you are led to believe treating the symptoms is curing the desease,gosh Lazie.
                              Okay ... write dem a letter den nuh?