• What are you listening to?

I am chillaxing with music like this:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BbMzoSVKp1Q

The Delegations - Oh Honey

I didn't know they were a British group. And they were only a one hit wonder in America.

I have to be careful with your recommendations Mr President.To this day I find myself sharing precious time alloted to listening to Whitnry Houston with Luther Vandross' A house is not a home.
    I hope she forgoves me!

This is what I was listening to earlier:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbcbOFM4tFQ
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

and some of this

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DXtSI3QSPTk
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Nice!

"You've become a sweet taste in my mouth now." Huh?!?!

"BACK WHEN A NASTY SONG STILL DIDN'T CURSE ON THE RECORD." - comment

I have to be careful with your recommendations Mr President.To this day I find myself sharing precious time alloted to listening to Whitnry Houston with Luther Vandross' A house is not a home.
              I hope she forgoves me!
              You don't get much better than that!

Purchased Billy Paul's album ....War of The Gods on iTune. (Had this LP years ago).

Was listening to it while driving. Just fantastic.

Listened to both yours and Jangle' s recommendation. I am sure you were listening it through a good amp and speaker system. That's the enjoyment and appreciation [right there].

Beautiful, Mr. Selecta!

This is what I was listening to earlier:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WbcbOFM4tFQ
                  This is a genuinely beautiful selection, Jangle! “Flowers” by the Emotions is the quality stuff we used to have in the not too distant past (in this case, the Emotions’ highpoint era, the 1970s). Just listening to that up-front rhythm guitar reminds me very much of the stuff that was recorded in that era by Earth, Wind and Fire.

Really lovely music (harmony, arrangement, etc.)!

Good music. For me, I found myself listening to a lot of Michael Franks this week. One track I play over and over is
                    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EsqTNbRnKbE
                    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Wait, nobody nuh listen to current music anymore?

Beoy me nah lie,is some sriously good tunes!
                        Rocking tonight with a fairly new tune(given no doubt the older they are the BETTER..)but nevertheless good too,

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=BbMzoSVKp1Q

Wrong rhatid link above
                          https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=euE_i9S9khs

Sugar by Maroon 5 - good stuff!

I Do!

Wait, nobody nuh listen to current music anymore?
                              Gully Bop

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QZNwzQACMtk