JLP..Joka Labour Party

• JLP..Joka Labour Party

I called one of my PNP friends, a man deep inside the party. "Mark, there is no way that we are going to lose the next elections. I have JLP friends, as you know, and they know it too. When I get a contract, I give nuff ah dem people work. In a way, it probably suit dem fi mek we gwaan run the government."

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/colum...watch_18309616

Ahh sah caan say mi neva warn yuh.Grandpa was right, show mi a labarite, yuhh see a idiot,i would say show me a pnpite i will show yuh a tief.....di country gone..idiot and tief a run di place.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Yep...the JLPNP is a plague on the nation

Corners dark…

Very.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Manny Chin tell unno long time ago…SMDH.

Who dat ?

Lee Kuan Yew ?

Yuh alright brethen, long time mi nuh see yuh , certain realities a lick bout yuh party , it look like Bruce ave unnuh outta powa fi a next 18 yars

Bruce join di Democratic party ??!

No, Jamaican with the 3rd eye.