My forum friends in the North East....

• My forum friends in the North East....

Keep off the roads. Stay home!! Stay safe!!!

Seems like you folks are going to get hit very bad with snow.

I recall leaving 14 inches of snow behind--when I climbed into that rental truck with my belongings in 2005. Never regretted the move.

Stay safe y'all.

The weather doesn't call for any snow in Portland or St Mary ... Maybe you got your wires crossed?

Ohhhhhh north eastern UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!!!!! Silly me ...."my friends in the northeast"

yeah man some snow deh a Portland, "snow hill". LOL.

yeah hope all the ites keep safe.

Don't worry. At least you know where Leyton Orient isn't!

LOL! Woooiiieee! Mi GPS!

Ohhhhhh north eastern UNITED STATES OF AMERICA!!!!! Silly me ...."my friends in the northeast"
            New York got lucky!

Boston, Plymouth, Bangor and further north are getting clubbed with over 24" of snow--as predicted.

Portland. I visited that parish for the first time last May (I think). Very nice place. Warm too...

New York got lucky!

Boston, Plymouth, Bangor and further north are getting clubbed with over 24" of snow--as predicted.

Portland. I visited that parish for the first time last May (I think). Very nice place. Warm too...
              Portland is not warm. I was there a year ago and it was cool and rainy!

Oh, parish, yuh talking di parish! Heh heh, mi tink is Oregon...heh heh!

Don't worry. At least you know where Leyton Orient isn't!

LOL! Woooiiieee! Mi GPS!
                Well I NOW know where that little football team Leyton Orient is. Made sure I visited their ground the last time I was in London. So move an' gwey bwoy!!

is that in the northeast? i think there is a portland in maine ...

http://www.weather.com/weather/today...nd+ME+USME0328

No it snowing now. Portland Maine. LOL

Wasn't as bad in my neck of the woods. Just got an email to return to work tomorrow. Now for the shoveling.

you should be used to the shovelling by now.