What is Jamaica's greatest contribution to the world?

The gun running thing is still strong but the other way around

a so mi see it too. Marley reach all spectrum of the Globe.

talking about superficiality...Marcus Garvey had a tremendous impact on black communities...let us conveniently overlook the fact that the world is a lot bigger than the black community...

LOL! Superficial????? It's all about priorities

I understand people giving priority to recognizing others around the world buying music, dancing and praising a great musician etc. Unnu free. I admire dat achievement miself.... But dats not MY priority

My priority goes to the organization of Black people for progress. People skankin & smokin dem pipe naw move dat needle
          Last edited by Don1; January 28, 2015, 12:16 PM.

nobody cares what your priorities are...the thread starter posed an explicit question...try keep up nuh

yuh nuh ave sense yute

man aks wats JA's greatest contribution...fi mi opinion valid and is easily the most consequential.

No doubt yuh believe seh is di long list of criminals yuh worship top di list

woooiiieee mi prison bud!

JA's contribution to whom? you silly little twerp

Yuh iron Kartel brief dem yet an sen dem ah GP??

Get to work yute!!

Woooiiieee im BVDs!!

checkmate fool

yuh still deh bout yute?? checkmate?? Yuh muss mean inmate.. Gwaan guh check yuh inmate dem yes...

wooiiee mi Tims dent up guy face!
                      Last edited by Don1; January 28, 2015, 06:16 PM.

I would say the assembly line of outstanding and talented individuals...in addition to the 3 above ... claude mckay (poetry); world's youngest pilot to fly around the world; culture (rasta); ottey/vcb/saf; patrick robinson (the judiciary)
                        This top 10 list is interesting.
                        https://oneloverepublic.wordpress.co...-to-the-world/