yuhseeit

you realize there is no ballistics available right? the weapons were never removed from service...so what is the COE for again?

Dutch pressure on Trafigura, yet that was dropped like a bad habit!

Mind yuh fall in the Hype basket!!!

Memba what Indira Ghandi said:
          "There are 2 kinds of people
          Those who DO and those who TAKE the credit
          Try to be amongst the DO-ers
          There is far less competition in that space".

So far I put you in the actual doing space, while Principal and others have at least one foot in the hype/credit space... Him seem "nuff up" like a typical 'Tician.

You have a valid point re JC hype.

The subtext to that is important. JC is ALWAYS fighting a propaganda battle. Back in the day it was from people railing against the colonial privileges & advantages the school represented

Nowadays when the school is completely open to all Jamaica...much of the badmind from the colonial period still exists. Every perceived JC failing or misstep is blown out of proportion or ..even fabricated. Then it's propagated across the media.

It is the duty of JC to protect its brand from the many threats & evildoers... but yes sometimes we overdo it.

Woooiieee mi True Blue

Hahahahahaha

Mine yuh get persecution complex.

JC cant be all bad, its blue, just dirty blue. Hahahahaha

Gwaan run di improvement path. jamaica needs all the assets it can get. We need to develop more remitters askardin to di Jedd.

Hahahahahaha

Mine yuh get persecution complex.

JC cant be all bad, its blue, just dirty blue. Hahahahaha

Gwaan run di improvement path. jamaica needs all the assets it can get. We need to develop more remitters askardin to di Jedd.
                Damned stupid Termites