X, you asked is they should be nuked?

Yuh wish....injustice not dealt with anywhere means injustice here.Thats the jist of the Birmingham letter, alot of similarities of poverty, state abuse ,politricks, its not coincidence that these quacks find refuge in the poorest failed states all over the world.

Nuking them plays to your & Lazie Uncle Tom ignorance, like Martin Luthar said you fail to deal with the root causes , lash out at the reactionaries , even though peaceful, lump them all in one to justify inhumane treatment.

Martin would Nuke you , like he did in the letter.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I like that we can disagree and remain rational. No need to cuss-aff wan-adda.

You are a good man x-citement.

So they should have nuked/exterminated those negroes that revolted in slavery up to the civil rights era .Or the master that subjugated them up to the civil rights era

The other force is one of bitterness and hatred, and it comes perilously close to advocating violence. It is expressed in the various black nationalist groups that are springing up across the nation, the largest and best known being Elijah Muhammad's Muslim movement. Nourished by the Negro's frustration over the continued existence of racial discrimination, this movement is made up of people who have lost faith in America, who have absolutely repudiated Christianity, and who have concluded that the white man is an incorrigible "devil."

if you had seen its dogs sinking their teeth into unarmed, nonviolent Negroes. I doubt that you would so quickly commend the policemen if you were to observe their ugly and inhumane treatment of Negroes here in the city jail; if you were to watch them push and curse old Negro women and young Negro girls; if you were to see them slap and kick old Negro men and young boys; if you were to observe them, as they did on two occasions, refuse to give us food because we wanted to sing our grace together.

http://www.africa.upenn.edu/Articles...irmingham.html

Then come talk to me about the Uncle Toms that you worship and the concept of nuking.Based on your concept of nuking they should have nuked all whites for slavery, remember Africans just got to vote in the 60s, when you were just a boy , would you punish your masters in that way ,some are still around ?......The Birmingham Letter is a must read for all Uncle Toms and Nuclearist.
        After reading the first sentence I stopped as it is clear Yuh grabbing at straws.

I dont expect you to understand Lazie , you cant make the link.Have you ever thought like Rock suggested you have moderates that want to live like you and me , that your solution isnt far from what others have advocated in the past for Africans frustarted by their pace of desired liberty ?.....The middle east has never known democracy post colonial rule, Africa has, look at the struggle Africans have undergone post colonialism upto now.Imagine what they have to go through in the middle east,its not an all encompassing rich geographic area,Yemen lies next to another struggling failed state called Somalia.Yemen borders the rich oil state called Saudia Arabia.The religous and economic conflict will echo for decades to come.

Food for thought these wackos blame their governments conspiring with the west and Israelis to steal their oil and keep them under dictatorships(Monarchial rule ) for their benefits...If you have read LOCKE'S SECOND TREATISE ON CIVIL GOVERNMENT you would have an idea of the State of War that this area is in.

Nuking them means nuking yuhself.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

yuh sound like a taliban