• X, you asked is they should be nuked?

after this ... hell yes!!!

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/arti...led-Mosul.html

Thanx for your rational opinion

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

you woulda kill the footbal fans dem tuh?

I think the White House should hire you (X)...as chief negotiator to sit and rationally reason with ISIS.

Originally posted by 1of1 View Post
          you woulda kill the footbal fans dem tuh?
          When ISIS a kill dem a categorize or dem a kill everybody? Right now mi nuh business, heavy hand tactics are needed to deal with ISIS.

Where the fornication is Putin? Dem nuh kill 2 Russian last week? Since him a hitch fi a war .... see ISIS deh. I anticipate the Japanese should be getting involved in afew days.

LOL

Yes , a notice ISIS waaah cut of Japanese man neck. Them asking for $200 MILLION........from Japan.

I support you views Lazie.

Parasites like ISIS MUST to be eradicated. The collateral damage or fall-out resulting...will be worth it in the long term. My view:

Iraq has changed since being liberated,X is alluding to prevention being better than cure,you guys are bent on stacking up on cures.

1 of 1 asked a question do you kill the football fans too, thats what nuking them does. You guys are cheerleaders for ignorance.

The problem in the middle east has been hijacked by poverty , mushroomed into religous fanatics ,fed by corrupted governments.This is how you want to wash your hands...nuke em, not so long ago they had public executions in Afghanistan.

I began thinking about the fact that I stand in the middle of two opposing forces in the Negro community. One is a force of complacency, made up in part of Negroes who, as a result of long years of oppression, are so drained of self respect and a sense of "somebodiness" that they have adjusted to segregation; and in part of a few middle-class Negroes who, because of a degree of academic and economic security and because in some ways they profit by segregation, have become insensitive to the problems of the masses.......jusss plagarisin......the other ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Its not even a cure really, just temporary relief until they regroup and come again under another name.

In surgery, often times in order to remove infected tissue--some healthy tissue is sacrificed for the greater wellbeing of the person.

Same in plants....pruning trees and shrubs. Some health portion of the plants are removed in order to have luxuriant growth for the upcoming season.

Exactly!

Whuch sect are you alluding to?
                          Sounds like something those sick,infamous groups would subscribe to( too),or is it a question of entitlement?

@ H.L and Lazie

So they should have nuked/exterminated those negroes that revolted in slavery up to the civil rights era .Or the master that subjugated them up to the civil rights era

The other force is one of bitterness and hatred, and it comes perilously close to advocating violence. It is expressed in the various black nationalist groups that are springing up across the nation, the largest and best known being Elijah Muhammad's Muslim movement. Nourished by the Negro's frustration over the continued existence of racial discrimination, this movement is made up of people who have lost faith in America, who have absolutely repudiated Christianity, and who have concluded that the white man is an incorrigible "devil."

if you had seen its dogs sinking their teeth into unarmed, nonviolent Negroes. I doubt that you would so quickly commend the policemen if you were to observe their ugly and inhumane treatment of Negroes here in the city jail; if you were to watch them push and curse old Negro women and young Negro girls; if you were to see them slap and kick old Negro men and young boys; if you were to observe them, as they did on two occasions, refuse to give us food because we wanted to sing our grace together.

http://www.africa.upenn.edu/Articles...irmingham.html

Then come talk to me about the Uncle Toms that you worship and the concept of nuking.Based on your concept of nuking they should have nuked all whites for slavery, remember Africans just got to vote in the 60s, when you were just a boy , would you punish your masters in that way ,some are still around ?......The Birmingham Letter is a must read for all Uncle Toms and Nuclearist.

Different topik dat e[X]istentialism.