• X, this is for you...likkle Venice

http://www.theguardian.com/commentis...share_btn_link

Will read later, out and about.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am with Weisbort,No matter who gets into power, Venezuela will be socialist,its a process that can only be rolled back at their political peril.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

US Economist: Ecuador Is a Successful Latin American Economy

http://www.telesurtv.net/english/opi...0114-0022.html

Ecuador is a great place to invest.

Also know several folks who are heading there for early retirement.

On my list of places to visit maybe this year.

You do realise its a socialist nation that kicked the DEA out of its country.

I know a bit about Ecuador.

Do business with that country.

Ok sah,juss looking out fi mi herbalist brethren.

I have always encouraged you to be involved in the economic part of the weed revolution that is currently taking place.

You should be cornering the organic market.

Lose too much Inna Jamaica,things have to change before mi lose again.