• So Jaheel Hyde Has Gone Pro...

obviously...

Pro Ball

ball? unnuh still on this football ting?

mi a trouble the man them. You nuh see the man dem say big club a come fi him. You nuh have no room a Man City.

kiss teet...that's why i can't take this forum seriously more time...man like Karl...who was a referee...a mek dem loose talk...makes you wonder

p.s. anyway he signed with LIME so there goes his amateur status...

kiss teet...that's why i can't take this forum seriously more time...man like Karl...who was a referee...a mek dem loose talk...makes you wonder

p.s. anyway he signed with LIME so there goes his amateur status...
            Is he pro? Is he Semi Pro? What is the difference?

What does this mean for ISSA Champs? Are there any rules barring semi pros or pro from ISSA Champs?

Did Yohan Blake do something similar while at St Jago?

if he is getting paid he can't run at Champs...

the guy from anguilla .... hughes, who won the 100 last year at champs

That is what I am thinking but I am almost sure that Yohan Blake did it.
                  This is not the USA, where do I find it in a rule book that only amateurs can compete in ISSA sports?

what was the situation with Zharnel Hughes from KC? have not heard anything about him since then. nor the one from TCI

the TCI one having some issues...he was supposed to run for GB at Commonwealth Games but something is going on that he refuses to discuss...

hmmmm...

He has no sponsorship deal. Training with Mills didnt mean pro.

What was the deal?

He has no sponsorship deal. Training with Mills didnt mean pro.
                              Hughes was awarded a 'scholarship' to attend the IAAF's Regional High Performance Training Centre in Jamaica. If Jaheel will not be getting paid but Lime covers bills that a 'scholarship' could cover then would that make the 'sponsorship' a 'scholarship?' We will have to wait for the details.