So Jaheel Hyde Has Gone Pro...
mi a trouble the man them. You nuh see the man dem say big club a come fi him. You nuh have no room a Man City.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postkiss teet...that's why i can't take this forum seriously more time...man like Karl...who was a referee...a mek dem loose talk...makes you wonder
p.s. anyway he signed with LIME so there goes his amateur status...
What does this mean for ISSA Champs? Are there any rules barring semi pros or pro from ISSA Champs?
Did Yohan Blake do something similar while at St Jago?The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
That is what I am thinking but I am almost sure that Yohan Blake did it.
This is not the USA, where do I find it in a rule book that only amateurs can compete in ISSA sports?The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.
Originally posted by Willi View PostHe has no sponsorship deal. Training with Mills didnt mean pro.The same type of thinking that created a problem cannot be used to solve the problem.