It is time these religious fanatics respect

• It is time these religious fanatics respect

the rights of others to hold different views from them. The idea of killing others or condemning them to hell because they see things differently will only cause others to distance themselves from those that promote hate.

So what if someone draw a cartoon of your religious leader? If you don't like it, simply don't look at it.

On the otherhand, careful when yuh tek stick and poke yellowjacket nest!

No Willi! These fanatics need to check themselves. It is no different than a Christian quoting the bible to someone who does not take the writings of the bible seriously.

The yellowjackets should be exterminated!

Yes, but dont try it till you are prepared. Dem mad!

Also, it does not seem right to be dissing people vindictively...Sort of like rednecks race baiting.

Nothing can excuse the slimy terrorists, but it is still foolish to pick war with them.

Certain Christian fanatics would do similar, even now and back in the crusades and Inquisitions, it would be certain death if the dissing was conducted in strongholds.

... and that is why I said religious fanatics and not name a specific religion. It is wrong irrespective of which group did it.

The yellowjackets should be exterminated!
                WHAT???!!!

I am sure Georgia Tech. would take kindly to the quoted statement.

BTW: Did you attend the University of Rochester? Isn't the Yellow jacket their mascot too.....

And entomologically speakin'...the yellow jacket play some role in food production through pollination; maybe not to the levels of the honey bee......

The masquita on the other hand should all be exterminated.