Anatomy of the Rum Bar's Biggest Criminal Advocate..

• Anatomy of the Rum Bar's Biggest Criminal Advocate..

WikidLeaks Expose

... What an outstanding record of excuses, justifications & whitewashing of Jamaica's most notorious Gangster... Large up yuhself yes LickTop!! woooiiiee..

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum January 21st, 2008, 12:37 PM
    Replies: 42
    Alleged leader of the stone crusher gang held
    Views: 944
    Posted By Bricktop
    when last anyone even laid eyes on dudus? I did...

when last anyone even laid eyes on dudus?
    I did bout 7 years ago. Gambling debt that someone didn't want pay me but that's another story Nobody is willing to give info on him would be my best...

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum August 27th, 2009, 01:45 PM
    Replies: 27
    Suh Deedo singing like a bird? Word is
    Views: 592
    Posted By Bricktop
    Mi nuh fraid fi chat name: Christopher 'Dudus'...

Mi nuh fraid fi chat name: Christopher 'Dudus' Coke

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum August 28th, 2009, 11:51 AM
    Replies: 72
    US Government wants 'Dudus'
    Views: 1,512
    Posted By Bricktop
    does anyone even know what dudus looks...

does anyone even know what dudus looks like?

He's bout 5' nothing.

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum September 7th, 2009, 03:42 PM
    Replies: 6
    given recent events..this book becomes relevant again
    Views: 288
    Posted By Bricktop
    Difference being "Dudus" is not a...

Difference being "Dudus" is not a crackhead

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum March 3rd, 2010, 04:09 PM
    Replies: 23
    Jamaica going rogue... in defence of Dudus
    Views: 458
    Posted By Bricktop
    Agreed but regardless the US has to accept the...

Agreed but regardless the US has to accept the decision and stop being petty.

p.s. I heard yesterday from the street that Dudus won another round (whatever that means)

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum April 28th, 2010, 08:47 AM
    Replies: 56
    We want whistle-blower cop - GOJ
    Views: 755
    Posted By Bricktop
    Isn't this a clear contradiction to the...

Isn't this a clear contradiction to the whisteblower legistation the gov't is supposed to be pushing? Why is the police man being targeted? The fact that the evidence hasn't been used to arrest and...

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 1st, 2010, 01:03 PM
    Replies: 39
    Manatt - 1st time in 20 yrs individual named as gov contact
    Views: 747
    Posted By Bricktop
    Are you implying that it is illegal for Dudus to...

Are you implying that it is illegal for Dudus to lobby on his own behalf and by doing so he is obstructing justice?

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 1st, 2010, 02:09 PM
    Replies: 39
    Manatt - 1st time in 20 yrs individual named as gov contact
    Views: 747
    Posted By Bricktop
    His lawyers? You mean Mannatt? Could you show me...

His lawyers? You mean Mannatt? Could you show me the law that says it is illegal for Dudus to hire a law firm to lobby on his behalf.

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 15th, 2010, 12:19 PM
    Replies: 22
    Adams warns of mayhem if ‘Dudus’ case goes to court
    Views: 570
    Posted By Bricktop
    Which party did he flourish under? Yuh realize...

Which party did he flourish under? uh realize Dudus did business with the PNP for 18 years right?

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 17th, 2010, 12:20 PM
    Replies: 5
    lazie
    Views: 257
    Posted By Bricktop
    Futhermore, the reality is a Dudus CANNOT be...

Futhermore, the reality is a Dudus CANNOT be found guilty in Jamaica.

So instead of fixing the system we extradite and forget about it?

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 18th, 2010, 05:09 PM
    Replies: 5
    Tom Steps Down
    Views: 320
    Posted By Bricktop
    Tom Steps Down

...as Dudus defence lawyer!!

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 19th, 2010, 08:27 AM
    Replies: 71
    The arresting officers are now in the downtown area!
    Views: 983
    Posted By Bricktop
    Heard Finson asking what has changed in 24 hours...

Heard Finson asking what has changed in 24 hours that would make the extradition treaty worthy to proceed? Well what has changed ..in the last 24...that would make Finson sever all ties to the Dudus...

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 19th, 2010, 08:47 AM
    Replies: 71
    The arresting officers are now in the downtown area!
    Views: 983
    Posted By Bricktop
    You read the article and got from it that he is...

You read the article and got from it that he is severing all legal ties to Dudus? Even after he said he is assembling a team for him and stepping back?

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 19th, 2010, 12:52 PM
    Replies: 19
    From AmLaw Daily today
    Views: 608
    Posted By Bricktop
    So you agree that Manatt was not contracted to...

So you agree that Manatt was not contracted to lobby for Dudus on the behalf of the Jamaican government then? Good. Argument done.

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 19th, 2010, 03:02 PM
    Replies: 28
    Police Retreat under heavy gunfire downtown!!
    Views: 498
    Posted By Bricktop
    cause if yuh neva know say a dudus control hannah...

cause if yuh neva know say a dudus control hannah town to.....

And? Hannah Town and Denham Town have a peace treaty held together by Dudus. Denham Town (JLP) and Hannah Town (PNP) got it now skippy...

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 19th, 2010, 03:25 PM
    Replies: 28
    Police Retreat under heavy gunfire downtown!!
    Views: 498
    Posted By Bricktop
    And it is a PNP stronghold...Dudus simply keeps...

And it is a PNP stronghold...Dudus simply keeps the peace between them and Denham Town

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 21st, 2010, 09:34 AM
    Replies: 33
    Would it be acceptable to use "War" tactics to fight crime?
    Views: 555
    Posted By Bricktop
    The Jamaican public will tell you to go in and...

The Jamaican public will tell you to go in and get Dudus and eliminate all gunman...when you follow what dem tell yuh dem tun round write newspaper article bout di dutty murdering police force

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 21st, 2010, 09:48 AM
    Replies: 80
    Grizzlies roam Tivoli
    Views: 1,106
    Posted By Bricktop
    What? This is the same article that Willi was...

What? This is the same article that Willi was referring to where they refer to "pie pies". Where are the tapes with the "Grizzly" and heavy firepower? Baaah baaah baaah baaah

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 21st, 2010, 11:35 AM
    Replies: 80
    Grizzlies roam Tivoli
    Views: 1,106
    Posted By Bricktop
    Manatt said in the newspaper that they were not...

Manatt said in the newspaper that they were not contracted to lobby on behalf of Dudus...you pick and choose what to believe from the newspapers?

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 21st, 2010, 12:24 PM
    Inside the Kill Zone:what should have been planned Sept 2009
    Views: 544
    Posted By Bricktop
    Look. They go in blow up Tivoli and take Dudus....

Look. They go in blow up Tivoli and take Dudus. Has that solved our don problem? How much pickney and cousin Dudus have? What about the other garrisons? How did we get here? Nobody will care after...

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 21st, 2010, 12:50 PM
    Inside the Kill Zone:what should have been planned Sept 2009
    Views: 544
    Posted By Bricktop
    Jesus great analogy Taking out Dudus...

Jesus great analogy Taking out Dudus while propping up every other don in the island will solve our problems. Baaaah baaaaah baaaaah baaaaaah

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 22nd, 2010, 09:18 AM
    Replies: 51
    Purely Sensationalism...
    Views: 816
    Posted By Bricktop
    What? Why was our Don problem not solved with the...

What? Why was our Don problem not solved with the "extradition" of Jim Brown? Why will our Don problem be solved with the "extradition" of Dudus. Memba when Obama win election and everybody was on...

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 22nd, 2010, 09:26 AM
    Purely Sensationalism...
    Posted By Bricktop
    Bruce is just the manifestation...i am saying go...

Bruce is just the manifestation...i am saying go to the root...we don't know what's going on so we just a speculate...this Dudus thing is just a distraction

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 22nd, 2010, 09:28 AM
    Purely Sensationalism...
    Posted By Bricktop
    Guh siddung one side wit yuh selective memory....

Guh siddung one side wit yuh selective memory. There is a page full of people singing kumbayah and that Jamaica will once again be paradise when the scourge called Dudus is eliminated

Forum: The Everything Jamaica Forum May 22nd, 2010, 10:21 AM
    Extraditon Appeal Hearing In 30 minutes
    Views: 569
    Posted By Bricktop
    That has nothing to do with him. He is Dudus...

That has nothing to do with him. He is Dudus lawyer. If the JLP screwed up a dem fault dat. Tom has a great case

WikidLeaks Expose

... What an outstanding record of excuses, justifications & whitewashing of Jamaica's most notorious Gangster... Large up yuhself yes LickTop!! woooiiiee..

[/SIZE]
    Sarry... Mek dat brownwashing