I wonder how many MPs publish their consituency report

• I wonder how many MPs publish their consituency report

online these days? Or is this only done in constituencies where the MPs feel that the articulate minority matters?

Annual constituency report for S.E. St. Andrew for 2014:

http://www.julianjrobinson.com/uploa..._st_andrew.pdf
    Last edited by Islandman; January 5, 2015, 12:27 PM.

good. we need more of this kind of things.

he is definitely a worker and a conscientious politician. his future is either bright or blighted (making everybody else look bad.)

online these days? Or is this only done in constituencies where the MPs feel that the articulate minority matters?

Annual constituency report for S.E. St. Andrew for 2014:

http://www.julianjrobinson.com/uploa..._st_andrew.pdf
        a progressive yute

he is also disingenuous and a liar...but hey...we all can't be perfect

depends on what ands the magnitude. not everybody can walk on water like bricktop

which politician a nuh liar??? depend on the extent.

Maybe Brickie can go run fi a seat. LOL!!!

not everybody can walk on water like bricktop

ah my son...but you, my subjects, were created in my image...don't sell yourselves short

yuh mean...i.m brown and did not know?? thank yuh geezas...ah mean bricktop!!

mi spleen!

mussi did guh good school...