• Who is this Empress ...I need INFO

http://aadatart.com/the-jamaican-art...ry-ikem-smith/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

thanks X...i just linked her on soundcloud...just a little tip...when yuh a look woman doh mek gyallis like me know...lol...laters

lol.....show how mi ow fi link har nuh ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

deborah frempong...i googled har found her soundcloud account and started following her...then I will send her a private message about one of the songs on her account...then we will take it from there...thanks again X...you're a good friend

haha..

deborah frempong...i googled har found her soundcloud account and started following her...then I will send her a private message about one of the songs on her account...then we will take it from there...thanks again X...you're a good friend
            The Art of Stalking by Bricktop.

Just hope Bricktop is wise enough not to ever mention any of his brown man chant,unless he is a masochist.

I am a humble student as it pertains to the above,linkend request sent.

This is very good info. Thanks guys. The art stuff was good too.