• for everybody ONLY ......

happy new year when it comes!

What's the relevance?

Happy New Year to All!

no relevance ...

Thanks, Boss!!!

happy new year when it comes!
        I hope your wife watches the very intriguing documentary “Snapped” (shown exclusively on channel Oxygen). Who knows, she might, hopefully, learn a thing or two from this program. If she isn’t aware of “Snapped,” tell her that Oxygen runs it as an all-day marathon EVERY Sunday, without exception.

Just stating a simple wish for the New Year, my boss!

Thanks for all the rum bar chat, the information we shared, especially the laughs. As usual the challenges are great but let just jump in the new year with optimism and love.

Happy new years to you and yours and all the forumites.

All the best to all. Have not been on recently but still pop in to read.

Right back at you teacher,and happy new year to my fellow ites,up,up,UP!

Glad to have you Exile,and walk good..

Happy new year to my RBSC friends/family ....yes famibly,I hope 2015 we live better show wi oneannada more respect, agree to disagree,gi peoole dem credit when dem right ,swallow yuh pride when unnu wrong , be a better man for the betterment of man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

I am Rockman and I endorsed the above!

Happy New Year!!