for everybody ONLY ......
Thanks, Boss!!!
Originally posted by Gamma View Posthappy new year when it comes!
Just stating a simple wish for the New Year, my boss!
Thanks for all the rum bar chat, the information we shared, especially the laughs. As usual the challenges are great but let just jump in the new year with optimism and love.
Happy new years to you and yours and all the forumites.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Happy new year to my RBSC friends/family ....yes famibly,I hope 2015 we live better show wi oneannada more respect, agree to disagree,gi peoole dem credit when dem right ,swallow yuh pride when unnu wrong , be a better man for the betterment of man.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.