Wither Mother Russia...

HL have eyes or interest for self,not even Ja,he is a true bizniz man.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

How most western analysis think the Saudia is trying to run certain American oil production out of business with lower price and cut the oil boom in America short.

so businessmen only have interest for self?

You need to ask H.L that ,we know better,does he!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

You made the remarks so you need to clarify.
            HL can give me his opinion

Clarify what, yuh can comprehend a statement ,guh ponder yuh answers.I believe yuh almost there in seeking an opinion from HL.

HL have eyes or interest for self,not even Ja,he is a true bizniz man.

You are implying that a true businessman only have self interest. That is what I get from this, so HL been a "true businessman" can't help himself.

You made the statement so I wanted you clarify that is what you mean't

Thats what you get , good.

Lol

LOL ...Yuh sound yuh ah part of the [URL="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thought_Police"]Thought Police
                    No, my friend, nothing of the sort (lol).

Originally posted by Historian View Post
                      No, my friend, nothing of the sort (lol).

miseeit

Hmmm... Anedda unthinking likkle stooge

Marcus dun warn wi bout dem Bag o Wire elements lang time

There is no apology necessary or desired.

I actually welcome criticism... It gives me a chance fi deploy mi Tims to guy headside

Mi need di practice from time to time

When I need your opinion I will ask for it.
                            The "....in four years time..."is not smething I expected from Historian,therefore I am addressing that issue,it matters not who was the target of the act in question.

When I need your opinion I will ask for it.
                              The "....in four years time..."is not smething I expected from Historian,therefore I am addressing that issue,it matters not who was the target of the act in question.
                              When YOU NEED my opinion?????????

But ah wha dis Faada? Mi need yuh fi permission fi express fi mi opinion??

Look like yuh need fi check yuhself

If yuh sey suh!