Support the Portlanders them

• Support the Portlanders them

A Angry Portland Man is an Angry Man so unnu can gwaan chat.

Fi years people a say Portland have some of the worst roads in the world, as maybe only Afganistan may have worst.

It mash up rafting, farming and even bicycle man a drop inna pothole and dead. No police station, no hospital and no water. I heard Errol Ennis PNP MP fi West Portland say he can get more done by not been in politics as only certain people inna the party them listen to. Goverment mash up people's business by not providing basic infrastructure so they are no better than the man who a cut down the light post.

To cap all of that them making North Coast Hiway and the road them mash up now it take over 2 hours from Annotto Bay to Hope Bay which is under 20 miles and maybe a few blown tires and bent rims.

When is it right fi the people show their disgust. This hasn't happen over over days but months and years upon years. Unnu a quarrell bout one light post but what about the decay and disregard for human life that is shown by the government. You can do without light but what is the sense you have light if you can't reach hospital, school or police station?

A Angry Portland Man is an Angry Man so unnu can gwaan chat.

Fi years people a say Portland have some of the worst roads in the world, as maybe only Afganistan may have worst.

It mash up rafting, farming and even bicycle man a drop inna pothole and dead. No police station, no hospital and no water. I heard Errol Ennis PNP MP fi West Portland say he can get more done by not been in politics as only certain people inna the party them listen to. Goverment mash up people's business by not providing basic infrastructure so they are no better than the man who a cut down the light post.

To cap all of that them making North Coast Hiway and the road them mash up now it take over 2 hours from Annotto Bay to Hope Bay which is under 20 miles and maybe a few blown tires and bent rims.

When is it right fi the people show their disgust. This hasn't happen over over days but months and years upon years. Unnu a quarrell bout one light post but what about the decay and disregard for human life that is shown by the government. You can do without light but what is the sense you have light if you can't reach hospital, school or police station?
    Ahye!! Dah one dem almost buss me head! Sass, fi the record I indicated in my post that I have no problem with the people protesting, but face facts ... cutting down lights posts is simply laughable.

Of course I'm aware of the roads and no police station in Portland. I even heard Ennis talking to the IJJ yesterday. Wait ... how long now the people of Portand keep voting PNP? As yuh say, this is happening fi years ... yet dem still vote fi the oppressors.

Okay dem tek to the streetz ... guh ask dem who dem plan fi vote fah next election? Mi hear a man pon di news a try buss a tune bout who and who fed up, well if dem fed up, show it when dem vote den!

A bridge in a serious state of disrepair and Vaz raise the money and get the people fi start working on it ... the PNP and the NWA (N i G GAS Wid Attitude) come and pull rank pon the people dem. Yet some a try mek Vaz look like the villian.

If I lived that area me and whosoever cut down the light posts (who said it was one? The news said posts).

Lazie West Portland has always voted for the Party in power since I know it.

In the seventies PNP, the MP was worthless name was Les Birch, before there was a good JLP MP named Lynch. In the 80s St.Clair Shirley was MP and he did a good job. Ennis started out good but he has some short comings and seems no longer interested. This has never been a one party constituency.

East Portland voted for Rhodd father in the seventies, can't say he made many changes. Anthony Abrahams of the JLP was next and he didn't do a good job and if you ask me this Rhodd Jr is doing a poor job so everything going down the drain and the economy died and started to go faster over the last 10 years.

Things been getting worse under this set of fools. Time to look elsewhere!

Lazie West Portland has always voted for the Party in power since I know it.

In the seventies PNP, the MP was worthless name was Les Birch, before there was a good JLP MP named Lynch. In the 80s St.Clair Shirley was MP and he did a good job. Ennis started out good but he has some short comings and seems no longer interested. This has never been a one party constituency.

East Portland voted for Rhodd father in the seventies, can't say he made many changes. Anthony Abrahams of the JLP was next and he didn't do a good job and if you ask me this Rhodd Jr is doing a poor job so everything going down the drain and the economy died and started to go faster over the last 10 years.
          I remember when West Portland was King of the Parish - all me nearly leff Portie and go live a Buff Bay