A Angry Portland Man is an Angry Man so unnu can gwaan chat.
Fi years people a say Portland have some of the worst roads in the world, as maybe only Afganistan may have worst.
It mash up rafting, farming and even bicycle man a drop inna pothole and dead. No police station, no hospital and no water. I heard Errol Ennis PNP MP fi West Portland say he can get more done by not been in politics as only certain people inna the party them listen to. Goverment mash up people's business by not providing basic infrastructure so they are no better than the man who a cut down the light post.
To cap all of that them making North Coast Hiway and the road them mash up now it take over 2 hours from Annotto Bay to Hope Bay which is under 20 miles and maybe a few blown tires and bent rims.
When is it right fi the people show their disgust. This hasn't happen over over days but months and years upon years. Unnu a quarrell bout one light post but what about the decay and disregard for human life that is shown by the government. You can do without light but what is the sense you have light if you can't reach hospital, school or police station?
Fi years people a say Portland have some of the worst roads in the world, as maybe only Afganistan may have worst.
It mash up rafting, farming and even bicycle man a drop inna pothole and dead. No police station, no hospital and no water. I heard Errol Ennis PNP MP fi West Portland say he can get more done by not been in politics as only certain people inna the party them listen to. Goverment mash up people's business by not providing basic infrastructure so they are no better than the man who a cut down the light post.
To cap all of that them making North Coast Hiway and the road them mash up now it take over 2 hours from Annotto Bay to Hope Bay which is under 20 miles and maybe a few blown tires and bent rims.
When is it right fi the people show their disgust. This hasn't happen over over days but months and years upon years. Unnu a quarrell bout one light post but what about the decay and disregard for human life that is shown by the government. You can do without light but what is the sense you have light if you can't reach hospital, school or police station?