Obama master stroke....Cuba

Now I can get a 1958 Chevy Biscayne to buy from Cuba.

I can see a forward looking business person who is a vintage car enthusiast...making a ton mof money importing, fixing and selling these old relics.

I am looking for some Cuban cigars to order online! What taking Amazon so long to stock up?

I will profile with a cuban and a single malt whenever I am on vacation in Jamaica.....

what i am waiting to hear is the reaction of the Cuban community in the US ... south florida especially.

From what I saw on CNN it was as I expected...the older pre-revolution people who almost dead out now but still think they are going to reclaim Cuba are ****ed, the younger ones said cool, about time!

Arent you concerned about the carcinogens ?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Does the USA trade with Syria, Russia or China?

http://news.yahoo.com/marco-rubio-al...185912603.html

“The United States today, under this president, has opened up relationships with the most brutal dictatorship this hemisphere has known for the better part of 50 years. And all it's done is it's sent a signal to others fighting for democracy in the region and around the world that the US is not a reliable partner when it comes to fighting for democracy," he said.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Oh Yes X !!

And I am also concerned over sugar, salt, artificial preservative etc...levels in everyday foods too.

Good work Mr. President.

What this past decade has proven, is that if you want to overthrow a dictator, just open up the country and give them access to the internet.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I would profile with a Cuban too;
                        I hear there are some good-looking women in that country!