What's all the fuss about?

i don't have a problem with it...i can see why some people have a problem with it though...she really should be keeping her political and personal life separate...i mean she is the minster of YOUTH...

What garbage! MYC could stand for anything, or nothing! Maad Young Chick, for instance!

WTF!

and what the MP stand for on her twitter account...mad p@ssy?

LOL! Thats why I can never leave this forum. Just too entertaining.

Wooiiiiieeee .....me breastplate
            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

SOME people will have a problem with every stiking thing ... se act too stush ... she act too down to earth. for the life of me i cannot see what she did WRONG ...

i can see what the outameni board did tha twas WRONG or paulwell .....even roger clarke's twerking escapade wasn't WRONG inasmuch as it was an assualt on our sensibilityes. no one should ever have to look at that, lisa hannah now ... different story.

we caught up with people's personal life, like we nuh have ours fi worry about. Make di ooman galang. Mi see nuh a dem picture pon social media and it nuh look half as good.

.....even roger clarke's twerking escapade wasn't WRONG inasmuch as it was an assualt on our sensibilityes. no one should ever have to look at that, lisa hannah now ... different story.

and what the MP stand for on her twitter account...mad p@ssy?
                    What a way yuh a follow har!

nuh wrang yuh still. stalk har yes!