What's all the fuss about?

• What's all the fuss about?

Hanna in her swim wear on the beach in Westmoreland - via Facebook. Photo credit: Alexander Panton

Which of the two Minister's sermon would you prefer to take eeen????

Prime Minister of Jamaica, Portia Simpson Miller - File
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

a dat mi want to know! same set a people who mek up noise about the statues at emancipation park but wi pay a man fi buy a licence .....

on a slow day maybe i would tolerate them but tivoli inquiry blazing and outameni floundering and this is news worthy??!!! well ... it is newsWORTHY but not NEWSworthy

Maybe because she have on a tee-shirt?

ok. mi have an issue wid dat fi true!

wha happen?? a two beautiful women. unnu have a problem?

I find the most ironic thing about these non-stories is the amount of people who make a comment asking why so many people are commenting on the story. If that makes any sense.

Yes i am guilty of exactly that with this post.
            Last edited by Islandman; December 15, 2014, 05:42 PM.

She is a minister of government. That was totally inappropriate. Unnu see di amount a cloth weh a mek up di bikini bottom?!? Scandalous! If unnu nuh mind sharp, is a string a part har cheeks dem round a back! (We can only pray!)

What happened to good, family value outfits like these:

better still

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

fae?!!! hubba hubba!!!!

the fuss is that it is posted on her instagram page LisaHannaMYC...guess what the MYC stands for?

Well yes but it is a personal page not an official govt one.

She probably should be more careful in separating what is personal from what is official though.

Well yes but it is a personal page not an official govt one.

She probably should be more careful in separating what is personal from what is official though.
                          Maybe that's what she was doing...

it's confusing...the use of MYC...and mixing personal photos with official photos...

so you have a problem with it? even in her personal life she is still MYC. while she was on the beach she is MYC ... i don't get your point.