My new favourite song
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015Tags: None
Very Good Recording!
Originally posted by Historian View PostThis is a really good recording and video by a guy I admire very much. The horns and rhythm section are very tight. Nevertheless, I can’t help but recall 1980s Michael Jackson when I watch the video. Was this Michael persona a deliberate move on the part of Bruno Mars?
Maaadd!
The Time, Cameo, Ready For The World, the Revolutions, all spawns of Prince (Yes I know it goes back further).Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
Yup. That was the sound.Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015