Anedda lesson for the weak hearts who think Babylon is best

so who yuh tink ben a follow? when him see skeechers & connect wit boy jaw corner him jump on the bandwagon...

woooiiee mi humerus!!

So whey you draw the line? Babylon is like the Holy Ghost???? It is around, you can feel it but you can't touch it. LOL!!!

Noice!! now yuh tawkin...afta years of futility yuh start get closer tuh reality

Although Babylon's lead promoters may be certain countries... it's a State of Being not a nation state. It starts with a philosophy... reinforced by its media. That is the primary control mechanism

Penni dat fuss... any more Revelations now might hot up yuh brain tuh much

Beware of false knowledge. It's more dangerous than ignorance.

George Bernard Shaw

Beware of false knowledge. It's more dangerous than ignorance.

George Bernard Shaw
              Yes...you're living proof of that maxim

Start with giving up brain dead TV... and begin a basic study of world history, philosophy and logic.

Might take you 10+ years but you'll remain completely lost without those necessary prerequisites

I wish you knew. I wish you knew.

the forum make you sound bright, don't it??? LOL

Continue shouting.

the forum make you sound bright, don't it??? LOL
                  LOL!! No... just you