so who yuh tink ben a follow? when him see skeechers & connect wit boy jaw corner him jump on the bandwagon...
Anedda lesson for the weak hearts who think Babylon is best
Originally posted by Bricktop View Postso who yuh tink ben a follow? when him see skeechers & connect wit boy jaw corner him jump on the bandwagon...TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
So whey you draw the line? Babylon is like the Holy Ghost???? It is around, you can feel it but you can't touch it. LOL!!!- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostSo whey you draw the line? Babylon is like the Holy Ghost???? It is around, you can feel it but you can't touch it. LOL!!!
Although Babylon's lead promoters may be certain countries... it's a State of Being not a nation state. It starts with a philosophy... reinforced by its media. That is the primary control mechanism
Penni dat fuss... any more Revelations now might hot up yuh brain tuh muchTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
Beware of false knowledge. It's more dangerous than ignorance.
George Bernard Shaw- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View PostBeware of false knowledge. It's more dangerous than ignorance.
George Bernard Shaw
Start with giving up brain dead TV... and begin a basic study of world history, philosophy and logic.
Might take you 10+ years but you'll remain completely lost without those necessary prerequisitesTIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I wish you knew. I wish you knew.
the forum make you sound bright, don't it??? LOL
Continue shouting.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Assasin View Postthe forum make you sound bright, don't it??? LOL
.TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE