HL as a connoisseur

• HL as a connoisseur

of good TV shows like myself, I trust that you are a big fan of The Newsroom on Showtime.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I thought the newsroom was on HBO?

Anyway I just discovered it and have watched 2 episodes. Love it!!!

BTW, thought about you while watching the last Survivor. Nathalie is a little pit viper.........

I haven't watched the last episode of Survivor yet. You're correct, The Newsroom is on HBO. I hope you're up to date on Homeland.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I tried watching Homeland on the DEMAND channel. Guess what? they want you to pay.....

What???? Well it would be money well spent. It's one of those things that you must not go through life without trying....like eating some touch pork.

????????!!!!!!

ahhhhh bwoy......