Now I am reading that 2 teens killed a

• Now I am reading that 2 teens killed a

Bosnian man with a hammer. I haven't seen it on CNN or MSNBC anyone else see/hear of this?

Don1 have the alternative media lock, maybe him can help you out there

Should we regulate & ban hammers?

Bosnian man with a hammer. I haven't seen it on CNN or MSNBC anyone else see/hear of this?

Here we go ... via one of my trusted source http://us.cnn.com/2014/11/30/us/st-l...iref=obnetwork.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
          Should we regulate & ban hammers?
          Really dude? How many mass murders hammers have been used to commit lately? How many mass hammering happen in schools? How many happen in a theater? How many happen at the mall? Maybe you wanna rethink that question?

one is too much!

Agreed, but at least if a man comes after you with a hammer you have options other than hope and pray.

What should we ban? When two thugs came to kill a relative at his business near National Heroes Circle, mi relative didn't haffi rely on the JCF. If yuh nuh waan pack, that is your choice, nuh mandate it on others.

You ever consider that the ease of access to guns caused the thugs to make such a move? You gun advocates fail to see reality, you have a better chance blaming mental issues.

Once again, mi thank God mi relative lived another day after he defended himself and was not another casualty resting in peace in Dovecot. Do you believe the war on drugs has been effective in the world? No regulation or laws will have any measurable impact on the access to guns in the USA. Leftist always believe in a Utopia where all you have to do is pass a new law or regulation and then everything is going to be alright.
                    Last edited by Hortical; December 1, 2014, 07:40 PM.

Once again, mi thank God mi relative lived another day after he defended himself and was not another casualty resting in peace in Dovecot. Do you believe the war on drugs has been effective in the world? No regulation or laws will have any measurable impact on the access to guns in the USA. Leftist always believe in a Utopia where all you have to do is pass a new law or regulation and then everything is going to be alright.
                      Tell the families of the Sandy Hook shooting that easy access to guns wasn't a major factor in losing their loved ones.

Someone with mental illness should not have access to guns. 3rd time, if a relative did not have gun in Jamaica, he would be in Dovecot. No laws in America will ever, or prevent another mass shooting.

That's what the gun nuts love to claim after each and every shooting. When a couple in Vegas attempted to start a revolution, the first 2 persons that got shot were armed police officers, so they had their guns and didn't even get to go for it. Gwaan fool yourself.

Don1 have the alternative media lock, maybe him can help you out there
                            Don1 nuh inna dem inconsequential tings

The genie has already left the bottle. You can not regulate all your fears away. If you don't wish to own firearms, that is your choice. I'm so happy a relative was able to fight off criminals and defend his life in Jamaica.