Sandrea Falconer as a Nazi

Not defending it. I have apprised myself of what happened and it was indeed reprehensible.

His alleged actions after his initial apology were awful and arrogant as well.

True, but I have never seen it as intense..

How intense is it? Seaga was a very big target and continue to be. Once you take up the leadership role it is expected.

I think she gets more empathy than any other prime minister from the media.

U too sensitive for P.

If you want to be PM, U have to take the blows. The nature of the game…Just suh it guh.

and she knows how to appeal to that. its wearing thin though...

How intense is it? Seaga was a very big target and continue to be. Once you take up the leadership role it is expected.
              Seaga ah straight up Vampiya suh dat varmint nuh muss get bun out? When yuh sell yuh soul and sell out yuh country to Babylon ah one ting fi yuh...More Fiya!!

But ah wha dis Faada

Teacher,given the consensus that women are abused in our society,can we afford to miss anything about the Portia affair?

your argument proves my point exactly.

recently it has been coming out that more and more men are being abused, but i digress. portia must stop using her gender as a sword and also as a shield. she is a prime minister and must be judged as a prime minister.

it would be offensive to say that she is a good priminister "for a woman" or to even suggest that she is a bad prime minister "because she is a woman" or anything using the words "despite" ... what it is is that she is a poor prime minister, and i am being gender neutral.

she does have the reputation of being "tracer" but so too does audley shaw.

your argument proves my point exactly.
                      Wow.. suh yuh now agree dat Seaga ah Vampiya...Noice!!!

Welcome to the enlightened club yuteman

Where did I agree or disagree???

I think the argument was about what people/media do or say about our leaders, past and present.

Okay boss,point taken.

dat ah unnu argument

D1 nuh falla crowd