On te way to lunch a coworker and I

• On te way to lunch a coworker and I

started talking about the Ferguson decision. He expressed his disappointment in the decision then turned to me and said, "...., I'm glad I'm not in your shoes!" He then started listing the various incidents he can remember.

He expressed his opinion to me ... ******* like Gulliaini have a medium like Meet the Press to talk foolishness. Pity.

Your co-worker is pandering to your emotions.

Don Lemon really needs to start to think before he speaks on live television.
      The CNN anchor was describing the scene from outside the Ferguson police station Monday night, just moments after the announcement that police officer Darren Wilson would not be indicted for killing unarmed teenager Michael Brown. Speaking with Anderson Cooper, Lemon reported hearing the sounds of gunfire and saw protesters jumping on cars.
      And then he said: "Obviously, there is the smell of marijuana in the air."

http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2014/1...n_6218074.html
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        Your co-worker is pandering to your emotions.
        My emotions? Why you think so? I hailed him as I passed by, he stopped me and started expressing himself. Simply asking, "What you're gonna do?!!!" gives my view on the matter?

Ok my bad. Some phony people near mi gwaan like dem outraged just fi get a reaction out a mi.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
            Ok my bad. Some phony people near mi gwaan like dem outraged just fi get a reaction out a mi.
            Don't be too quick to call them phony ... look at the diverse group protesting in Times Square last night ....

we are missing some critical information about your co-worker

White people relate to D Brown post 911, America is a police state where anyone can be killed extrajudicially, it just so happens blacks fulfill the stats more than whites or a higher %, the legalixzation of ganja is a spinoff to that , they are going through what blacks went through in the 70s , 80s and 90s,the stygmatizxtion of ganja knows no barriers so whites are rectifying it with the WALL STREET decriminalization move, blacks have jumped on it from a human rights perspective....yuh caaan lock up yute fi a stick a weed , worse yet beat the shXt outta dem and kill dem.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

we are missing some critical information about your co-worker
                  Like what ... his hue? Put it this way, if police approach him they will show him more respect than what they'd show either you or me.

Guess he was happy to start inhaling!!

yes exactly his hue, as i think that was "germane" to the conversation