• High Grade CannaBiz dis!!!!!!!!!!

2 Lessons

1. Yes dem agguh tiyad fi si im face... through the smoke

2. Unnu cyan now dismiss ANY notion of Usain being more popular & topical than Bob

Stir It Up: Bob Marley to Headline Corporate Cannabis Brand

BY TONY DOKOUPIL
    For his legions of fans, Bob Marley was always more than a mega-selling pop star. He was a hero and a prophet, a dread-locked vision of peace, love and justice. Now, decades after his death in 1981, Marley’s iconic name and face will front something new: the first global brand of marijuana.

On Tuesday, in an exclusive segment on NBC’s TODAY, the Marley family and a Seattle-based private equity firm announced the creation of Marley Natural, “a premium cannabis brand rooted in the life and legacy” of one of marijuana’s most devoted sons.

Rasta to the worrlllllllll !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The HYPE : The 1st Global Brand.

http://www.usatoday.com/story/life/p...ront/19210983/

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Rasta to the worrlllllllll !
        Rita dem sellout to Wall St Vulture Kapital Funds which will keep 90% of the profits an' duh nutten fi poor people ah yaad...ah suh Babylon werk

Stir it up!

Tun it up!

Light it up!

Up Up Up!

Time Magazine

https://time.com/money/3591975/bob-marley-marijuana/

I can see the ads on TV. "One draw' in the background. Rita nuh ramp at all.

Marley’s family has joined with Privateer Holdings, a private equity firm focused on marijuana products
                Privateer is just a kinder name for Pirate... dem Babylon who rob I and I sold I to the merchant ships..

Quite appropriate

Somehow, there is no flow to the lyrics…"Owl privateers yes dey rob I".

Not even dat we get consoled with….sigh.

Rita dem sellout to Wall St Vulture Kapital Funds which will keep 90% of the profits an' duh nutten fi poor people ah yaad...ah suh Babylon werk
                    Don, please reference your source for the statement in quote.

Thanks.

Don, please reference your source for the statement in quote.

Thanks.
                      Sure ... My frontal lobe

You're welcome