• Masai to be displaced...

http://www.salon.com/2014/11/17/tanz...ium=socialflow

What a disgrace!!!!! Nyerere must be turning in his grave

That government should be overthrown. Where is the American Government/CIA when we really need them???????

Heard about it too yesterday....what a shame.

Meanwhile Ja Gov't selling Goat Island to Chinese for $$$.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
        Heard about it too yesterday....what a shame.

Meanwhile Ja Gov't selling Goat Island to Chinese for $$$.
        Bad analogy... all di goat an' lizard dem abandon dat langlang time

nope

Explain why the Goat Island deal is analogous to evicting 40K indigenous people off their ancestral lands so some Middle Easterners can shoot elephants??

be informed
              http://voices.nationalgeographic.com...lands-jamaica/

LOL!! Mi dun si dis lang time

Now explain to me why that lizard habitat (although they have long abandoned the place) is akin to the ancestral home of 40K Africans who are to be uprooted????????????

If you dare to answer...this should be inneresting

Yuh nuh have anything to do? We are both selling our souls for profit.

I'm afraid this is not a sensible response. The two situations ... 40K human beings vs a few lizards...would only be analogous to a simpleton

What a shame! I guess anything is for sale at the right price.
                      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

There is an analogy there, Don.

It's an analogy. Look it up and how it's used. It's not a comparison. Lizards...humans

Smh

lol

The PNP certainly mek some money from selling goat island.

Originally posted by Hortical View Post
                              The PNP certainly mek some money from selling goat island.
                              now yuh start mek sense