Latest Ebola victim in USA dies

• Latest Ebola victim in USA dies

Dr. Salia passed today at the Nebraska hospital he was transported to.

Strange numbers - the two black victims died. The two or three white ones all survived.

Not a good look.

Strange numbers - the two black victims died. The two or three white ones all survived.

Not a good look.
    Here we go again? Care to explain Amber Vinson's case? Or she was white?

Not a good look.
      He got here too late. Looks like the root of the problem was a negative Ebola test result when he was symptomatic for Ebola.

Sure he was not dead before he arrived?
        The PR reports on his state of illness made it appear that treating him was a lost cause!

As with all diseases Karl, it matters not if you are Black or White, early detection and treatment are key to a person's survival. You should know this already as you and I have had many discussions on that very subject (although not on Ebola).

If you get Ebola, treatment cannot wait too long if you want it to be effective.
          "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

Unuh bring up the racial card again?

Here we go again? Care to explain Amber Vinson's case? Or she was white?
              Oh! So it is US Citizen ting!

I see!

Is people like you woulda volunteer unnuself fi syphilis experiments at Tuskegee Insititute.

Stay on topic please. If you are advanced with the Ebola infection, yuh are unlikely to survive.

You brought up race so I just followed thru!

When the man arrived, his kidneys had already shut down!