What more can we expect?!! Each new twist...

• What more can we expect?!! Each new twist...

Makes this thing look worse and worse

http://m.jamaicaobserver.com/mobile/...twist_17954299

http://jamaica-gleaner.com/gleaner/2...us/focus1.html

turns.

You can expect more D1 prophecy fi fulfill

Most things don't happen by accident

People are you Ready...Jamaica's New Age of Accountability

Once ...due to the Magnificent Hidden MOU Trap laid by Phillips/US and also his own unbelievable stupidity.... Bruce "One Liad" Golding was forced by civil society to:

Apologize to the Nation in disgrace
      Bawl lika Baby on National TV then finally..
      RESIGN like Nicodemus by Night

...the people have wrested some power from the corrupt political leadership. Corruption is not as tolerated... as the people have had the scales removed from their eyes...at least partially. Long may it continue.

Yuh nuh ear bout di DPP?

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Has Lennie switched from JLP to PNP?
          My impressions of him was that he was a die-hard JLP man up to 1990! Have lost touch and spoken to him only once since 1990.

How is that important pray tell?!!

Yuh nuh ear bout di DPP?
              hear what pray tell?

The reason why Golding and the commissioner of police abruptly retired will never be known to the masses,that was agreed on by the backdoor negotiations that preceded..
                Everything will eventually be revealed though.

I suspect that whatever he is or was, it is secondary to his money.

You have to wonder sometimes who is advising Portia to make her statements. Did they actually think that by her saying that NHT purchased the expensive land but not the intellectual property along with it, that would have thrown water on the issue?

Isn't the OBVIOUS follow up question, so why then did they buy the land?

The reason why Golding and the commissioner of police abruptly retired will never be known to the masses,that was agreed on by the backdoor negotiations that preceded..
                      Everything will eventually be revealed though.
                      I am not so sanguine that this would be revealed any time soon

For instance the vast crimes of the 1970s in Jamaica (leading to thousands of deaths) most likely perpetrated by a powerful foreign state have never been revealed... although scholars have established the high probability of US ownership of the atrocities

Some things are not meant for the light of day... they're too disruptive for the boiling frogs

Read what I posted about the tangled web with the banker who fell from grace.

I did

I am not so sanguine that this would be revealed any time soon

For instance the vast crimes of the 1970s in Jamaica (leading to thousands of deaths) most likely perpetrated by a powerful foreign state have never been revealed... although scholars have established the high probability of US ownership of the atrocities

Some things are not meant for the light of day... they're too disruptive for the boiling frogs
                            What wi talking about here? Schoolboy football or something else?

Oh what tangled webs are woven with all these Deceptions!!