Is there any doubt how much

• Is there any doubt how much

sense Jamaicans have? The man dem get fed up wid the bad roads a Portland and decide fi tek it tuh the streetz. No problem there. What is friggin funny is that the man dem cut dung light post .... now some areas nuh have no electricity. I guess when dusk comes around dem ago duh a tune like Anti Justice Nicholson, "If I knew then what a I know now!"

'Cut off dem nose to spite dem face' - an age old problem in Jamaica. The thing about this one is - unlike some of the pollution problems - is that the cause and effect are almost instantaneous. I am positive after it was done there was a collective "r ass!"

sense Jamaicans have? The man dem get fed up wid the bad roads a Portland and decide fi tek it tuh the streetz. No problem there. What is friggin funny is that the man dem cut dung light post .... now some areas nuh have no electricity. I guess when dusk comes around dem ago duh a tune like Anti Justice Nicholson, "If I knew then what a I know now!"
      Lazie, mi never hear bout this, where did you get that piece of news from. That is the heights of MADNESS or DARKNESS

Power 106 news!

NO!

They'll just do like Lazie and say, "a gova-ment fault!"

Originally posted by Exile View Post
            'Cut off dem nose to spite dem face' - an age old problem in Jamaica. The thing about this one is - unlike some of the pollution problems - is that the cause and effect are almost instantaneous. I am positive after it was done there was a collective "r ass!"