I don't mind the Observer's scribes using my creations but..

• I don't mind the Observer's scribes using my creations but..

... There needs to be proper attribution to the source... i.e. moi. First I caught Lloyd B sometime ago now dis case wid Wignall

Site Police...kindly issue the usual cease & desist order on my behalf. My US-based attorneys are on standby

Hub hubbub

MARK WIGNALL | Saturday, November 08, 2014 2 Comments

Hub hubhub
    September 18th, 2013, 04:05 PM
    Don1
    Reggae Prime Minister
    --------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

February 9th, 2011, 04:55 PM
    Don1
    Reggae Prime Minister

Days of our Lies ...Jamaica's Daytime Soap Opera
    Why unnu neva tell wi seh Brown Man Time wudda suh entertaining???

Of liars and lawyers

LLOYD B SMITH

Tuesday, February 22, 2011

John and Jane Public for the most have already made up their minds, hence the popular title given to the enquiry, namely "The Days of Our Lies". In the final analysis, it will not be about who was right but what was and is the right thing to do

I agree wid yuh,BIG up!

Plagiarism/Imitation is the sincerest form of flattery.

Mi nuh bizniz wid flattery... mi cyaan cary dat guh shop. Inna Babylon ah money wi defen'

Suue Dem!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Wooiiiee mi Bernstein, Litowitz, Berger & Grossmann LLP!!
        Last edited by Don1; November 11, 2014, 01:45 PM.