... There needs to be proper attribution to the source... i.e. moi. First I caught Lloyd B sometime ago now dis case wid Wignall
Site Police...kindly issue the usual cease & desist order on my behalf. My US-based attorneys are on standby
Hub hubbub
MARK WIGNALL | Saturday, November 08, 2014 2 Comments
Hub hubhub
September 18th, 2013, 04:05 PM
Don1
Reggae Prime Minister
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
February 9th, 2011, 04:55 PM
Don1
Reggae Prime Minister
Days of our Lies ...Jamaica's Daytime Soap Opera
Why unnu neva tell wi seh Brown Man Time wudda suh entertaining???
Of liars and lawyers
LLOYD B SMITH
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
John and Jane Public for the most have already made up their minds, hence the popular title given to the enquiry, namely "The Days of Our Lies". In the final analysis, it will not be about who was right but what was and is the right thing to do
Site Police...kindly issue the usual cease & desist order on my behalf. My US-based attorneys are on standby
Hub hubbub
MARK WIGNALL | Saturday, November 08, 2014 2 Comments
Hub hubhub
September 18th, 2013, 04:05 PM
Don1
Reggae Prime Minister
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
February 9th, 2011, 04:55 PM
Don1
Reggae Prime Minister
Days of our Lies ...Jamaica's Daytime Soap Opera
Why unnu neva tell wi seh Brown Man Time wudda suh entertaining???
Of liars and lawyers
LLOYD B SMITH
Tuesday, February 22, 2011
John and Jane Public for the most have already made up their minds, hence the popular title given to the enquiry, namely "The Days of Our Lies". In the final analysis, it will not be about who was right but what was and is the right thing to do