Rich White Man have unnuh like eediat

• Rich White Man have unnuh like eediat

"Probably Digicel's most remarkable success has come in Haiti, the poorest country in the western hemisphere.

"We always aim to give a first-world service — whether it's in a wealthy country like Bermuda or in a poor country like Haiti," Mr. O'Brien said.

"We've invested more than $230 million in Haiti, where they had elections a year ago and they now have a very progressive administration. In less than a year, we've got up to 1.3 million customers."

The company has looked to places with low cell phone penetration for optimum opportunities, regardless of the wealth of the population. The pre-paid system allows it to avoid the potential pitfall of subscribers in poor countries being unable to pay their bills."

Another country on Karls 'FIRST RATE' list...

Unnuh really give black people a bad name..

Mental Slavery to ra55...

That Haitian Prime Minister seems to doing a few things to rally his people. I bet you they will have a better GDP growth than Jamaica this year.

Jawge and KArl will tell yuh its progress!

"Probably Digicel's most remarkable success has come in Haiti, the poorest country in the western hemisphere.

"We always aim to give a first-world service — whether it's in a wealthy country like Bermuda or in a poor country like Haiti," Mr. O'Brien said.

"We've invested more than $230 million in Haiti, where they had elections a year ago and they now have a very progressive administration. In less than a year, we've got up to 1.3 million customers."

The company has looked to places with low cell phone penetration for optimum opportunities, regardless of the wealth of the population. The pre-paid system allows it to avoid the potential pitfall of subscribers in poor countries being unable to pay their bills."

Another country on Karls 'FIRST RATE' list...

Unnuh really give black people a bad name..

Mental Slavery to ra55...
        So if it was a black man and or a JLP person who created that type of telephone penetration and accessibility it would find favour with you - it would be progress and it would be good to have created a viable business?

Ofcourse it is a part of progress supplying that type of communication to both Haiti and Jamaica. Should there be other areas where advances are being made concurrently? - Sure!

You and your blinkers?!
        Bwoy?

So if it was a black man and or a JLP person who created that type of telephone penetration and accessibility it would find favour with you - it would be progress and it would be good to have created a viable business?

Ofcourse it is a part of progress supplying that type of communication to both Haiti and Jamaica. Should there be other areas where advances are being made concurrently? - Sure!

You and your blinkers?!
          Bwoy?
          Just giving another example of FIRST RATE Telecom.. dem even performing better than Jamaica.

You can keep harping about 'advances' while we continue to lag behind.. keep it up...

Cheerleaders are required to perform even when their team is getting destroyed.. The violinists on the Titanic had their job to do while the ship was sinking..

You have been weighed and measured...