• Interesting Marley take!

http://mic.com/articles/103278/33-ye...our-generation

Not just interesting but 100% correct

Yet too many mek Babylon program dem cosmic til dem tun into Mindless Lemmings ...or askordin to Bob: Si di Hypocrite dem a galang deh

Das why mi naw tap bun out di mentally enslaved

Hey you ever think how unusual it is that we have two unusual people like Garvey and Marley just spring straight out of the culture with these amazing visionary, global, effective and straightforward ideas that just change the trajectory of everything it touches, pretty amazing.Bogle and Sharpe were also quite unusual as well in terms of ideas, commitment and subsequent change.

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
        Hey you ever think how unusual it is that we have two unusual people like Garvey and Marley just spring straight out of the culture with these amazing visionary, global, effective and straightforward ideas that just change the trajectory of everything it touches, pretty amazing.Bogle and Sharpe were also quite unusual as well in terms of ideas, commitment and subsequent change.
        we gots the power bredrin...yet so many don't realize it...or care

i see Jamaicans do so many amazing things.... yet so many doubt demselves and look to foreigners for inspiration

Originally posted by Stonigut View Post
          It is amazing! And paradoxical! Neither of those heroes used to big up violence.

Sigh!