They said the country is moving in the wrong direction
Doesnt amaze me,Not one white congressman/senator was brave enough to defend the black man agenda...Jobless rate at 6 % and falling , increased in the minimum wage ,postives that you can spin off on two hands, and not one brave enough to campaign on them ? all because of what ?...color !
I mean what else could it be for them to run for the man !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Elaborate please?Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
But we already know the leading Dem candidate and she is not weak by any stretch. Had it not been for Obama she would be in her second term now."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Originally posted by Hortical View PostPast experiences or long-held ideas regarded as burdens (or benefits) and impediments. That's person's total resume.
mi nah tell you who fi vote for but maybe you want check out Rand Paul and his daddy's baggages as well before you make that decision.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Economy improving but not reaching the most vulnerable yet,,which is a big part of the Democrats base. That is why many of them could not campaign on it. As you correctly said, politics is local, the figures alone won't make the case. The good news for Democrats is that if the economy keeps improving eventually everyone will get some relief.
---------------------------------------------------
Americans are deeply dissatisfied with President Obama's economy.
According to CNN midterm election exit polling, seven in 10 voters said they were concerned about economic conditions.
Truth be told, the economy is actually chugging along if you look at the big picture data on GDP and unemployment. America is certainly better off than it was six years ago during the financial crisis.
But that doesn't matter to most people. They look at their own financial situation, and for many Americans, it hasn't improved.
http://money.cnn.com/2014/11/05/news...iid=TL_Popular"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
Ahh mean gas price fall,wha more poor people want,maybe i am missing something,thesew guys found nothing to campaign from Obama presidency ? Nothing !THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
They were cowards no question about that. Just as they were in selling Obamacare and the result is that it is still not a popular program even though it is better than what existed before.
The reality though is that fairly or unfairly Obama is very unpopular right now. The record doesn't suggest he should be and I think history will vindicate him to some extent but for now he is struggling."It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
I am not schocked but moreso hurt, anyway
NYC prosecutor eyed for US attorney general
http://www.timesdispatch.com/news/na...498e16522.htmlTHERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!
Hmm never heard of her but she seems a good prospect.
I was thinking that the California AG would have more buzz, she is a fine prospect as well.
http://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Calif...torney_General"It is easier to build strong children than to repair broken men" - Frederick Douglass
I think its Eric Holders choice of pick,someone who knows the politricks and devastation of the ganja laws against minorities,no where is it magnified than NYC.-BK-Queens-Bronx and Manhathan.
Rememner the Haitian- Dorisman.Eric Holder was an amazing man,he understood racism and the law (war on drugs) ,like no other AG.The devastation it took on people of color will one day be declared a genocide.THERE IS ONLY ONE ONANDI LOWE!