We have been through this before.

• We have been through this before.

Just shipped some expensive deepwater diving equipment for a customer. His company does deep sea diving for a living.

He has been all over the world including Jamaica.

The first morning his team got ready to explore a part of the reef--he saw a local resident with a string of fish. He showed me with thumb and index finger the average size of the sexually immature fish the resident caught.

He expressed disappointment...and suggested that something MUST be done to save this important ecosystem.

I am aware that some efforts are in place to revive lost reefs.

Maybe since we cannot do it ourselves--we should have the Chinese do it for 'us'.

The Chinese???!!! Yuh mad!!! Dem will bruk off the corals, throw some soy sauce on it and call it sump ting.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Then "we" would line-up round the block to BUY it up!!

The Chinese???!!! Yuh mad!!! Dem will bruk off the corals, throw some soy sauce on it and call it sump ting.
        lol