Pimento - (Jamaican allspice) cancer fighting
good read Peter. You think we shoulda plant more allspice and nuh wait pon God and the good birds to sow the seeds?
I can remember growing up how nobody planted it but we all reap, dry it and sell.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
Originally posted by Peter R View PostMy grandparents had several trees... they picked, dried and sold it. The trees are still there but probably being raided regularly as no one lives there now. Want some land to buy near Mandeville?
For the thief dem to come kill me!“Life is a system of half-truths and lies, opportunistic, convenient evasion.”
thanks but mi can't leave Portland/South East St.Mary at all, but me wi take the Pimento from you- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
noice!TIVOLI: THE DESTRUCTION OF JAMAICA'S EVIL EMPIRE
I will remember that next time a visit. a few beer and a 30,000 dollar "loan" next. LOL- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.