• Pimento - (Jamaican allspice) cancer fighting

http://med.miami.edu/news/miller-sch...=og.recommends

good read Peter. You think we shoulda plant more allspice and nuh wait pon God and the good birds to sow the seeds?

I can remember growing up how nobody planted it but we all reap, dry it and sell.

My grandparents had several trees... they picked, dried and sold it. The trees are still there but probably being raided regularly as no one lives there now. Want some land to buy near Mandeville?

For the thief dem to come kill me!

thanks but mi can't leave Portland/South East St.Mary at all, but me wi take the Pimento from you

Pimento liquor may be a good thing then!!

Have not jink some in a very very long time.

noice!

Pimento liquor may be a good thing then!!

Have not jink some in a very very long time.

Why -- because you get junk too easily

Originally posted by MdmeX View Post
                    Why -- because you get junk too easily
                    You tek it for joke.

I like my "refreshment" from time to time. But i beer fly to my 'edd easily.

Fa reel.

I will remember that next time a visit. a few beer and a 30,000 dollar "loan" next. LOL