Should T&T nationals need visas to enter Jamaica?

• Should T&T nationals need visas to enter Jamaica?

Afterall, with the proliferation of terrorist cells in that renegade state of Venezuela, we cannot have them exporting their beliefs and their bombs to Jamaica. We already have own nationals who pose a potential threat. What if the two minds come together?

Unnu see how wi bungle di Woolmer case? Can we handle a plan to blow up our airports?

Wi need to seriously think about these things. If Jamaica was the one with radical Islamic people involved in terrorist plots, you would see how fast our neighbours put in place the necessary precautions.

Are Trinis rushing to escape to Jamaica?

Escape to Jamaica? Where you deh?

Yuh know how many Trinis work in Jamaica?

And if yuh exporting terrorism, would you be "escaping" to that country? Jamaica has a US Embassy. Could that be a target?

What about our JFF building? Do you think they may want to take that out too?

Di man dem come a yaad come mek money cause Jamaicans love popularity contest. Don't mistake that as escaping to Jamaica bredren.

Lazie, do you just argue for argument sake?

No they dont..

But should they?

sorry if we need visa to go there then they need to come to ja. if we dont they dont... we should be free to move in the caricom with whomever play nice with us.

Mosiah, Yu Trini BOSS give yu some pressure and yu come on the forum with almshouse???? Cut out the hype...so far this "terrorist plot" has not been proven...all allegations to date. How does that get you to think Trinis will flock to Jamaica? Where is that chasm of logic that's missing?
                  The fact is that ALL countries face acts of terrorism - depending on what side you are looking from.
                  Now just go and make up with your Boss.

Wait ... Mosiah have a Trini boss? Now that should be a sight!

hahahaha...hehehehheeee.....
                      funny nuh regul benzzz

heh heh!