• Yendi files for full custody of child with Chino

Yendi files for full custody of child with Chino
    Wednesday, October 29, 2014 | 4:07 PM 37 Comments

KINGSTON, Jamaica — Media personality and first runner-up in the Miss Universe 2010 competition Yendi Phillipps, this week filed in the Supreme Court for full custody of her child with Big Ship producer and dancehall artiste Daniel ‘Chino’ McGregor.

The Jamaican beauty is seeking $60,000 per month in child support OBSERVER ONLINE sources say, and is requesting that the expenses relating to the child be equally split.

http://www.jamaicaobserver.com/enter...ild-with-Chino

maybe Safa was the better bet?

Maybe Safa know why im affi run.She average in my book.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Ah she leff him, dem seh! LoL

Sumady get $$$ fi leak the info. Nuh surprise if she sue Observer.

An im neva run backa har ...good boy.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

if a case is filed unless there is an order for it to be sealed it is a matter of public record...nuhbaddy nuh haffi leak nutten!

I recall when she was pregnant and was eager to make it public, one newspaper portrayed Chino as if he was the best father inna Jamaica. I'm kinda curious if they want to run that story again.

When you choose to put your personal life and family out there in public when things are nice and pretty you have to expect that the ugly side will be of public interest too , whether you like it or not.

She really isn't asking for a lot,my guess is he is not as successful as we think,and yes,given the little she is asking,just how little he is doing that sge has to seek a court order?

Indeed.Yendi was judged to be the best from Jamaica,Chino wasn't,he is the son of the great Freddy.
                      Just seems to be a reasonable request being made which indicates a strong character.

All I can say is, if him listen to him daddy song like me him woulda know when "Push come to Shove"

She really received a lot of criticism when she went public with her baby-daddy. I was surprised at the comments being made by Jamaicans who claim to live in the 21st century but maybe I should not have been.

All I can say is, if him listen to him daddy song like me him woulda know when "Push come to Shove"
                            Wheeeel!

Chino hits back at Yendi – will ‘fight to the bitter end’

*30/10/2014 (09:03)**4332**11

Dancehall artiste Daniel ‘Chino’ McGregor plans to fight the suit filed in the Supreme Court for full custody of his daughter from media personality and first runner-up in the Miss Universe 2010 competition Yendi Phillipps. He reportedly wants frequent visitation rights but has no issue making child support payments.

http://loopjamaica.com/2014/10/30/la...o-fights-back/